scavenger hunt sunday

Welcome to the first post on my new blog!  It may take me a while to learn the ins and outs of my new blog, and I’m not sure I’m all that crazy about this layout and may change it up once I learn more about the CSS option of WP.  But for today, I decided to link up to scavenger hunt Sunday – I enjoy Ashley’s blog and visit frequently, so I decided to join in the fun and see what I could come up with…

1)  seeing double/two

2) whatever

3) space

4) sweet

5) bright

in case you hadnt guessed, we just returned from the beach 🙂
click to see more interpretations of scavenger hunt Sunday!

11 comments on “scavenger hunt sunday

  1. susan says:

    Beautiful beach shots. I love your two and your whatever. Looks like you had great weather at the beach. Good luck with the WP. I tried it once and found it frustrating after being on blogger so long. I’m sure you’ll get it.

  2. Ashley Sisk says:

    Such a beautiful set – I literally love every single shot. Just beautiful. I’m planning on switching to WP later this year so take notes!

  3. Gina says:

    Nicely done! Love how you interpreted each prompt

  4. These are all stunning! The whatever shot is just amazing!

  5. jennathome says:

    LOVE your whatever and sweet shots! Beautiful!

    Jenn (A Country Girl’s Ramblings) http://homeschoolingonjuniperhill.blogspot.com

  6. Brooke says:

    In love all the amazing beach shots! Stunning. And I live your take on bright. Very creative!

  7. Really enjoyed your series of photo’s. Loved the sweet one. 🙂

  8. Sara says:

    Great set! Love your Whatever shot and bright is fantastic!
    Thanks for visiting me @ Chasing Rainbows and your lovely comment.

  9. alitajewel says:

    I’m always fond of beachy captures. Great set!

    Alita

  10. Maddy says:

    I’m so glad to see you up and running on WP already 🙂 I got your FB message – call me. I’ll tell you what I did, but I’m afraid it’s a little too involved to type out in an email. Looks like you guys had fun at the beach!

  11. I would have never guessed about the beach ; )

Leave a Reply...

